you will come down soon, too
I would really like to know how many people upgraded to gold here on diaryland since all the busy server shit occured. i personally think its a scheme, a scheme to make money by not allowing people to update when they want to unless they pay. hey, i did it.

i just got off work...hippie dave was there again today as i sauntered in half an hour late. today, as i was slicing the tomatoes, he came over and said to them [to the tomatoes] "jump off the table and run away! run away from her!" then we had a nice little chat about tomato mass suicide as i was washing the dishes. I told hippie dave the tomatoes deserved to die.

death metal kept hitting on me, i almost ran out of sarcastic comments. he is so damn cocky, like, he knows how pretty he is. i hate that shit. as i was walking out the door to go home he said "come back and see me" and then he made a kissy face. a kissy face! i told him we'd have plenty of time to see each other in hell.

today seems like saturday to me, i dont know why. theres a bunch of boys skating uptown at the tennis court so i'm going to go up there, i believe. i will get my ass handed to me, i believe. I always try too hard when i'm around a bunch of boy skaters, i get overconfident, then i usually eat the pavement.

goddamn my cell phone. it just rang but i dont knwo where its at. i can hear it but i cant see it.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 28, 2004 - 1:32 pm