ships ahoy
I just had the craziest, best dream.

It was the fourth of july, my friend with blond hair and I were at some kind of navy base. We were sitting on top of a ship, a little one, then we jumped off and climbed down some stairs even though everyone told us it was too dangerous.

Okay, then we ended up back on the boat, and about six navy boys came swimming over to us. There were getting away from something and i was very excited. So they climbed up on our boat in their navy dress uniforms soaking wet. Then someone came over and chewed them out and made one of them cry.

So then one of the Navy guys and I jumped off the boat and swam away, we ended up in a ballroom. The room was filled the to brim with women wearing elegant dresses and men with black tuxedos smoking cigars.

And I remember I was smoking a black and mild way earlier in the dream and it was good.

so back to the dream, all these fancy people dancing around fancily, the navy guy and I were rolling around on the floor making out with each other, still soaking wet.

Damn there was more but I can't remember. It was such a great dream, I remember remembering that.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 10, 2004 - 11:57 am