just my 'magination , OOOHHHH!
I am a retard, we didn't walk ten miles we walked three. Ten miles....pshhh.

We stayed up all night again, I've really got to quit doing that. I don't think its quite right to take your dog on a walk at three in the morning, but I don't know.

I've discovered I can throw cards. This sounds like a simple feat, but really it's a bit difficult. It's all in the wrist.

I think eventually people will be able to communicate by eye contact alone. Sometimes I feel like I already can.

He loves my dog and he also hates banks. We have so many more stupid things in common its almost unbelievable.

It's fun to watch him crawl under his car and mess with things just so it will start.

I've got to go to bed in nine hours and I just woke up. THis is not good, I will not be tired in nine hours.

I'm hungry.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 17, 2004 - 2:53 pm