Oh, I'm bein' followed by a moonshadow
I had a pumpkin vine growing in my front yard, did I ever mention that? Well, it was my pride and joy. I feel like I've written about this already. The point is, someone ripped it out of the ground and I was sad. Next year the pumpkin will grow in my backyard and it will be intentional, and it will grown and flourish and I will scoop out the seeds of the fruits and roast them with some good seasonings.

So I've been listening to a Cat Stevens cd nonstop. Russ always sings this silly little song, Moonshadow, and he can play it on guitar, it's just a silly little song but it makes me happy.

I'm going to go wash my face now, and brush my teeth, and apply my fresh brand-new black sparkly eyeshadow just for the hell of it.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 26, 2004 - 6:42 pm