a party
I just got back from a party. This girl came up to me and was all like "HEY! what the fuck is up?! How are you?!" And I had no clue who she was, I swear I've never ever met her. And then, this other girl came up to me and did the exact same thing, except this girl was a storyteller and she told stories of shit her and I have done toghether. I don't remember her at all, I have no recollection of any memory in my databank with her included.

So I walked outside from the party and five or so people were siting there and I had to ask them who the girl was in the black and pink pants and it was true, I have never even known anyone with the name of shannon.

Thank god I dind't ask who the girl was with the bleach blond hair because she was one of the five sitting out there.

Russell was there for a birt and I didnt' say one word to him, I am such a terribley great bitch. Deathmetal was there, I talked about him in here a while ago, and we talked about Anton LaVoy or whatever his name is, he's got really good eye contact and he was making out with some girl all night long, I could never do it. NOt make out with a girl, make out in front of twenty people. Well, maybe I could, fuck it, but with a guy not a girl. If I made out with a girl in front of ten guys they would probalby all stop what they were doing and stare and it would be retarded and they would clap or some shit. I don't see what the big deal is though, its only two girls kissing.

I should of just aksed those girls what their names were but It seemed rude, so I just played along like they were some great friend that I hadn't seen in a long long time. whatever, I'm a two faced bitch.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 18, 2004 - 2:05 am