lorrie partridge is hot
So my computer has been broken since a while ago. I have this adaware program thing and i had 970 itmes quaranineted and i deleted them and that was the wrong thing to do. So now its fixed.
SO. today is a good day because its kinda hot outside but its freezing inside my house and I don't even have the air on. And Its also a good day because I don't have to work.
My dad told me he was coming to my house yesterday and he never came. I just can't believe he blew me off and didn't even call. Ian is letting me drive the cougar for the next two weeks becuase he is in oklahoma, so I've been driving it a bit. not too much because it uses so much gas.
When I drive it i feel like a goddess or something, its fun to see everyone looking at me but they are really looking at the car. yay! I have my computer back and I fixed it myself!


!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 26, 2004 - 2:54 pm