sixty, one twenty, or twenty per gram
I've never had this much energy in my entire life.
Well, maybe when I was three, but I can't remember that far back with detail.
I don't even do anything productive half the time. I usually just pace my house and smoke cigarettes.
The ashtrays are aligned at each end and various midpoints throughout the thirty foot journey.
I think so much, I can't get myself out of my head. Haha, no, I didn't mean I think about myself.
Well I sometimes think about myself, and sometimes I stare at myself in the mirror. I love to pluck my eyebrows. Women in Iran are not allowed to pluck their eyebrows until they are married. It's a rite of passage.
I made eye contact with my dog through the tall mirror. It was so cool, and something I really wanted to do, although to do it with a human would be way better.
That sounded sick, close to the end.
I felt like I was at the closest point I will ever get to a parallel universe.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
02.17.2005 - 20:28