should I go or should I stay
I just had a thirty three minute conversation with my libra guy. It was the first time we talked after we kissed the other night.
I brought it up first, though he was hinting towards it first. I had to bring it up, it's all I've been thinking about ever since it happened.
He thinks we should makeout whenever he gets back home (in seventeen days) and I agreed.
He told me he had two visions, they had just popped into his head. The first vision was of me, the second vision was of a little girl.
I didn't know what to say. He asked me what I thought, I said "I don't knwo what to say.".
He wants to get married and have a kid. I know this because he told me. He didn't propose to me or anything like that.
This freaks me out a little, it freaks me out because I like him.
And now I have to think.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
03.11.2005 - 22:38