my sweetest friend
I have eaten so much chocolate today I feel like I should not eat for a week.
I have only been scared like I was just scared once before.
This guy, he was drinking along with everyone else, sitting on my couch, I knew he was real fucked up. His head lolled over to the side and I instantly noticed it, Logan jumped up and started talking to him with no response, started smacking his face, no response.
I didn't know what to do, didn't knwo him well enough to know if he was doing it for attention, didn't know if I would have to take him to the E.R.
My thought process:
Open your eyes, am I going to have to take you to the E.R., what should I do!?, open your eyes, oh my god, should I dump water on his face, is he breathing, should I check for a pulse?
It was so fucked up. He's okay now.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
03.27.2005 - 23:20