My boyfriend, Andy
Well, I met a boy. I've know him my entire life but I just now really looked at him. We spent the last two weeks together, staying up until three or four in the morning, watching movies, playing chess, and having conversations. We had parties and went to parties and drove really fast and got really fucked up.
He has been my boyfriend officially since the tenth of April but he told me he loved me on the eighth.
This is soon, I know. I didn't tell him I loved him back, I paced around and didn't say anthing.
He will be in New York for the next eighteen days which is very hard for me to deal with. All I want to do is kiss him and stare into his eyes and feel his arms around me.
We made eye contact through a mirror. It was amazing.
I have never felt this way before. I felt scared to be commited, but I'm not, because when I am with him I feel like everything is perfect in the world. He lets me have my independence, he doesn't annoy me at all. It's like we are perfect for each other in every aspect, and the sex is fucking amazing.
His name is Andy. He is two inches shorter than I am, which was weird at first, but now it doestn't bother me at all. Except I feel a little silly wearing three inch heels.
But anyways, NIcole Kidman was taller than Tom Cruise, and they looked hot together


!<-- - -->?


lucky
04.12.2005 - 17:44