yes sir
The neighbor boys mowed my yard today, they frustrate me greatly. They fight with each other constantly and it's dumb. Today I yelled "Brent! Do unto others as you would want others to do unto you!"
He probably had no idea what I meant but it just popped out of my mouth. He will learn someday.
I got very dirty today, cleaning up my yard, pulling up weeds and beer bottles from the earth.
I'm going so crazy! I talk to Andy every day on the phone and it makes me want him so bad, his voice is incredibly sexy. Like, all I can do is fantasize about him, because I can't see or touch him. I think about what it will feel like the first time I get to kiss him again, the first time I will see him when he gets home.
I'd like to say that I have enough constraint to not rip his clothes off and fuck his brains out as soon as I see him, but I just don't know. He'll be home on the third or fourth.
I love it when he says "yes ma'am".


!<-- - -->?


lucky
04.28.2005 - 22:02