hey, is that a ninja over there??
We went to the cinema tonight and I sat next to a man wearing a blue and green kilt, complete with sporran. He also had green knee socks with tassely things and hiking boots.
Hiking boots? Well, what else would a scottish highlander wear.
We saw "Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy" and it was very good, though the book was much better.
It always is.
My mother asked me if I was anorexic as I was taking a bite of super cheesy meaty greasy pizza.
I said "no mom, bulimic, excuse me whilst I go to the restroom and puke".
It was sarcasm. I am neither anorexic nor bulimic. Food is like, totally vital to my existance.
Someone just knocked on my door but I didn't answer it. I've had my share of loud obnoxious drunk guys for the month, thanks.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
04.29.2005 - 20:16