It's way too late
Oh, happy sleepy day. I'm wearing my fuzzy green off-the-shoulder sweater. It's a cool spring day and I'm cool fuzzy green.
I was driving to best buy today and when I got out of the car two dudes sitting in their car said "Sorry, we didn't mean to follow you, we were just talking about your stickers on the window and your license plate, A.F.I and master fry and buffy".
I said, smiling, "Oh yeah! Do you like that?".
And then I said "later" and walked away.
The boy with blue hair was still sitting in the passenger seat when I exited the store.
He said something like "I don't come from around here, I come from down south, I'm a gentleman".
I said "Well you've done your good deed for the day!" [because he said he was pointing out my car for me, he had his arm stuck out the window pointing at my car].
I told him I had seen my car the whole time. He started saying "I'm sorry, sorry, I'm sorry", and then I felt like a bitch or something.
If he wouldn't of acted so apprehensive I probably would've given him my phone number.
I bought some work boots today. I feel like I could really fuck some shit up wearing them. They are some ass-kickin' shit-stompers.
LaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLa


!<-- - -->?


lucky
05.20.2005 - 16:55