"we are the wakeful, wry, watchful."
I should be sleeping right now but I just could not do it. I have waaay too many things I am thinking about.
Plus, going to sleep right now is highly abnormal of me. I need to get me a buddy, a buddy who is working when most others do not work.
We could like, drink coffee together or something.
I know this boy who talks, A LOT. I see him during the day sometimes, when we're both working, and god-damnit, I just realized he doesn't talk a lot.
He's a totally different person.
If you knew how much he talked you would understand. I have had many deep conversations with him and he's pretty fucking smart really, that or he's full of shit and I'm just naive.
The problem is, he doesn't know how to shut the fuck up.
Am I rambling?
LMFAO!
haha
sarcasm


!<-- - -->?


lucky
05.23.2005 - 19:17