get out of my rowboat
I work in a factory. If I said the name you would instantly recongnize it, but I'm not going to say the name.
I wear a barcode scanner on my wrist and scan barcodes. It's not very intellectually stimulating but the money is good and the time flies.
The girl who is training me knows me but I don't ever recall meeting her. She knows my brother and she already knew that my boyfriend was my boyfriend. Her nickname is "nut-juice".
The high majority of people working there are kids my age, most of them going to college.
It's a workout, I'm constantly picking up heavy packages and walking to and fro. This is the main reason I wanted the job. My arms and back are going to be toned as hell.
My manager is about 26 and he's hot, beautiful blue eyes. He's Gung-ho as all hell.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
05.26.2005 - 08:16