bloodshot eyes make horrible spies
NOthing goes better with bananas than diet coke.
I've slept six of the last 30 hours. I don't really know what that means anymore.
I'm applying to The University of Illinois Institute of Aviation. They say the big question is: if you won a million dollars what would you do with it?
The answer should tell you what you should do with your life, the answer tells you what major to choose if you should choose to go to college.
I would buy a plane and learn how to fly.
I freaking love everything about my job. I've been sucked into the corporation but I don't give a damn. The corporation is giving me one dollar for every hour I work towards my tuition. For example, if I work 25 hours a week for one year they will give me a check for 1200 dollars.
I feel good about things.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
05.28.2005 - 17:30