chop suey
He's pissed at me because I got out of bed and talked to his friend who slept on the couch that night.
First of all, this is retarded, second of all I was thirsty anyways, and third of all the boy that slept on the couch is my friend too, and he scared the SHIT out of me because I didn't know he was coming back. It was a shot of adrenaline when I saw him walking down the dark hall, not knowing who he was.
So we talked and smoked bongs for about fifteen minutes, then I went back to bed. I know he was awake even though he didn't reply when I asked him if he was awake. His body language totally gives him away. I got the finely chisled muscular back the entire night.
So I haven't talked to him since monday afternoon and we only said three words to each other. What the fuck ever.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
06.15.2005 - 09:07