At Our Expense
so right now I'm in this situaton where my boyfriend wants to be all serious and shit, and he told me he wants to marry me, but i know for sure that I don't want to marry him and I didn't tell him that I wanted to marry him but I don't want to break up with him because I really like to have sex with him and if someone else came around that had the right set of eyes I would break up with him in a minute.
I mean we get along pretty well but I just know for sure that I will never marry him, I just want to date him and why does he have to get all serious and be all psychotic? Why can't he just be my partner in crime?
I was an hour late for work today. I hit the snooze button two or three times and after that it quit going off.
I woke up at the exact time I had to be at work, three thirty. Andy kept calling me last night and I kept telling him I needed to go to bed. He was all bummed because HE THREW his cell phone against the dresser and it broke and he wanted me to care when I was just
trying
to get some sleep.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
07.28.2005 - 11:00