I'm no fool
I went shopping today for some gap jeans and got frusturated and annoyed so I left. frusturated and annoyed because they now make thier jeans all specific, they have straight, curvy, and original. So I'm standing there thinking, am I straight, curvy, or original??
I bought some american eagle jeans instead, they are pretty cute but could stand to be a little slimmer in the knee.
I met an army seargent at the mall and he asked me out to dinner. I accepted. His name is Eric and he's six foot four. He called me tonight (can we say a little over-eager?) and informed me he hates the smell of cigarette smoke. I informed him I smoke cigarettes. He says, oh no, it's okay, really.
He's stationed in colorado I guess and he leaves on the 25 of this month. I'm pretty sure he just wants to get laid.
I'm being fucking stupid tonight because I have to work at three thirty and I'm still awake. I'll get two hours sleep tops and I work eleven hours tomorrow.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
08.15.2005 - 22:58