ouch
It seems I am the most indecisive person ever. It's almost like, I treat myself like I don't have an opinion.
My dog chewed the strap on my backback so now I have to get a new one.
I guess unconsciously I was hoping he would destoroy the backback somehow because I really want to buy a new one but I couldn't bring myself to do it because the other one was in perfectly grand condition.
I am freaking out about money. I have now taken on the responsibility of having a student loan, and they make it so so easy.
Literally, all you have to do is push a couple buttons.
I tried once before but I did not succeed in breaking up with him. I missed him, I let him back in. I have a date with jeremy, a guy I work with, on sunday. My boyfriend is in arkansas, working.
I haven't cheated on him with jeremy, all we have done is talk, at work only.
I don't want to make my boyfriend sad but I know I will, and I know I have to do it before sunday. I just need some advice or something.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
08.25.2005 - 10:20