mohawked boy conversations
I was driving home from work today and I saw a mohawked boy walking alongside the road. so I stopped and picked him up. I swear to god, mohawked boys are popping up everywhere nowadays.

so his name was tj. I said:

Me: wanna ride?

tj: sure, thanks

me: why in the fuck are you walking down the highway, ten miles from town?

tj: oh, my ride left me, so I just took off walking.

THEN HE ASKED ME FOR A FUCKING CIGARETTE GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKER.

me: sure you can have a smoke.

tj: what are you listening to?

me: its the vandals, enlighten yourself, buy a vandals CD.

tj: they kick ass, i probably will. have you ever heard of flogging molly?

me: yeah, they fucking suck.

tj: haha

me: you know, they have like, two songs that everybody likes, and i like those songs so I bought the cd, and the rest of the cd blew.

tj: hmm...maybe I should quit wearing the shirt then.

me: what, you mean you havent even heard the music before?

tj: oh well, yeah, i've heard a couple of songs.

and then I laughed at him and asked him where he wanted me to take him.

tj: oh, just drop me off anywhere, I'm just going to get plastered.

ALRIGHTY THEN.

people are strange when your a stranger.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 16, 2004 - 7:41 pm