day eleven
it is so nice to have my brother home but it is so fucking hard to say goodby to him. once he comes back i just dont want to ever let him go.

i cried when he left, like i always have, but i cry over everything. I watched the last fifteen minutes of apollo thirteen with my mom and I cried. i cried when i saw shrek two.

i cry way too much.

i am doing good today though. usually when my brother leaves i get all depressed for the next week or so and I cry sporadically every day.

but i didn't cry today.

man, i totally missed writing in here. the thing is, first of all, my computer is in my brothers room (my little guest room) and I didn't want to impose on his privacy while he was here. i mean, all his shit was in here, and it was just his room for the ten days he was here. it was the first time he has had a room all to his self for two years at least. so i totally just let him have HIS room, all to himself. and second of all, because of the whole virus thing i had to get a new harddrive. so my computer was not even in working order for the last five days or so.

so thats that. i'm glad to have my journal back, AND I MISSED READING YOU GUYS SO MUCH!

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 15, 2004 - 7:41 pm