just wakin' up in the mornin' gotta thank
today was such a great day. I got to work at 5:35 AM and busted eight and a half hours, then I went home and mowed my yard. I got some doggy food for the shithead, a cherry coke, a cosmo, and some white chocolate and now I'm doing just dandy.

and heres my song: (it goes to the tune of 'i wish you a merry christmas')

I wish i had a digital camera, i wish i had a digital camera, i wish i had a digital cameraaa...and I wish you did too!

now that i'm golden I want to put pictures in this biotch. but in order to put pictures on this biotch i have to snap them on 35 mil and get them developed with a picture CD, which i've already done once, but i want more damnit. I took a roll to get developed tonight and they will be ready by wednesday. I'm not sure whats on there, I know theres some florida, and I know i have a picture of a boy with a gash on his side from skateboarding. twelve stitches I believe. its beautiful.

mmm...my brother just called me, he is drunker than a skunk. I hate hearing him whenever he's drunk. It's like he's totally there mentally but he has this wretched slur to his words that sounds like fingernails on a blackboard to me. I probably sound the same way whenever i'm drunk though.

so yup, thats my day. i'm smoking a black and mild. love those fuckers.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 19, 2004 - 9:34 pm