first of all there is no we i'm detached from you completely
My boyfriend and i are finished. I went over to his house today (he didn't work because it was raining) and he was fucking some girl. I saw them. saw his sweaty tatooed back and her legs wrapped around him. we had some good times on that bathroom counter.

turns out some girl was his exwife. i've met her, she's verbally harassed me a couple of times.

well i hope she's happy now.

and i hope he's happy now.

when I walked into the bathroom she saw me and smiled and laughed. josh turned his head to look and the only thing he saw was my fist colliding with his mouth.

after that i went into a teary psychotic episode. storming through his house and fucking shit up. I dumped over his entire collection of bouncy balls and they bounced everywhere. i ripped a couple of picture frames off the walls and slammed them to the ground, glass shattering everywhere. he came out of the bathroom and i slipped on a ball and fell to the floor, a piece of glass slicing through the palm of my hand. he grabbed my arms so i couldn't move and we sat on the floor. he was wearing his red independent tshirt, there was a little trickle of blood coming from the corner of his mouth. his house smelled like cinnamon.

he was crying and i was crying an no longer in the psychotic rage so he let go of me and I said goodbye and i wiped the blood from my hand all over his forehead. then i walked out the door. he followed me but didn't say anything and i didn't look back.

so now i'm sitting here and hes been trying to call me but i havent answered the phone. I dont know what im going to do. i hope he doesnt come over here because i know i will let him in and i dont want to talk to him. this is so hard. asshole.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 21, 2004 - 7:42 pm