today i will not back down
he came over this morning and we drank coffee and smoked cigarettes. he asked me to forgive him and I said that i could not. I told him about that boy that i made out with in florida. I didn't sleep with that boy but i still kissed him, which was still wrong.

so we talked for about an hour, the majority of the conversation consisted of things not on the subject of what was both on our minds.

He wrote me a letter but i havent read it yet. i don't even want to read it because i know that it will make me cry and i don't want to cry anymore. i told him i don't want to see him anymore and he told me he that he understood. then he got into his big truck and drove off.

so i've been sitting here stealing, er, downloading music and making a cd for this boy that i work with. cover songs, he wanted cover songs. brown eyed girl, happy together, i would walk 500 miles, all covered by punk bands. theres 25 songs on the cd and i think its a pretty damn good collection.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
June 22, 2004 - 11:45 am