a night with andrea
tonight was crazy and theose birds are already chiping, goddamn them. we went to a couple of clubs and i got very drunk, the drunkest ive been in at least four months. i broke my camera, i dropped it, and im very bummed out. very bummed out. i remember dropping it on the other side of the fence, then i remember a guy picki8ng it up, then i remember thinking 'that fuckier is going to steal my camera' and then i remember him handing it to me.

okay so then i went and sat on the hood of andreas car and i called josh and made a total idiot of myself on his voicemail, then a bouncer woman came out and told me i could not hang out in the parking lot so i told her "this is my car, im not doing anything wrong" even though it wasnt my car, and then she just walked away. so then i walked to some trees and fell down a pretty steep little ravine thing and then i passed out in the grass for two hours. i woke up to a damn bright light in my eyes, i still dont know what it was, i loooked at my cellular and realized it was two o clock. so i called andrea, she was puking her guts out and she told me brittany was driving her home.

okay, so i am brittany, right.

i asked her where my car was parked at because i seriously had no idea,no fucking clue where it was, i was just going to call a cab so i could get home since whe wasnt at the club anymore.

oh gosh, i was so cold! it was freezing out there! andrea told me she would be there in threee minutes so i stood out front and was very cold. the bouncers kept comeing up and yelling at me telling me to go home. there was cops everywhere and i just wanted to get in their cars and have them take me home.

so then andrea picked me up, thank god, because i really didnt know if she would come or not. stephanie was driving her car and jessica was in the back seat, two girls ive never met. so we go to jessicas apartment, andrea gets out and lays in the grass and pukes more, then we leave and i had to puke so we stopped at a park. i got out and knelt in the grass then jessica coame over and handerd me her bowl, said "smoke this, it'll make you feel better" so i did, and i felt better.

then we went to dans, andreas ex, also a persn ive never met. dans aparment is immaculately clean, i felt dirty just being inside. andreas nose ring came out and she got it pierced today so i had to reshove the stud back in. i felt the skin pop through, after about twenty tries becasuse andrea kept balling.

i just said to her 'either you want this hole in your nose or you dont...this is going to hurt if i shove it through or you can let it close up and get it repierced. whats it gonna be" oh my that girl...she..has issues.

so dan was not very happy we were there and i fell into his vertically hanging blings and then i almost feel into his tv so i was very glad to get out of his apartment. he drove me back to my car and kept asking us how much we had to drink. what is the point of asking a drunk person how much they had to drink...like they even really knwo. at least i know that i had no idea how much i drank, i really dont know. two pitchers and eigtt beers maybe.

oh yeah, i forgot, we kidnapped a boy i know at the first club we were at, he was jake number two. he said 'ive gone from goth to frat boy' and i remember feeling very dissapointed, that was right after i

sang i love rock and roll, and everybody kept telling me kead kennedys rock and i just wanted to scream at them. andrea kept listineing to you outta know by alanis morrisette, over and over and over again while we were in her car, and

poor jake number two, i have no idea waht happened to him. we stole him from the bar and took him to another bar and then we just left him there.

i have to be at work in four and a half hours and it feels like my anlkle is broken.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 01, 2004 - 3:56 am