Weed smoking adventures with a boy
Russ and I went for a little cruise tonight in his convertible out in the country while smoking some weed. We parked for about ten minutes, then he tried to start his car but it wouldn't start. He popped the hood and did some shit and he crawled around in the rocks underneath the car and did some shit but it still woldn't start.

So we had to walk into town, to my house, so I could get my car and jump his car. It's like, the one time I really needed my cell phone I didn't have it on me. So we walked along on the dark country road, every ten minutes or so someone would drive by and not stop. at first I kinda expected them to stop, But then I realized no-one was going to stop and I just accepted the fact. I think it was about ten miles, give or take, tomorrow I'm going to drive out there and set the trip gauge on my car.

But it didn't seem like ten miles, I don't even know how long we were walking because I totally lost track of time. We talked about silly random things and laughed about them. Bad eighties movies and the such, I don't even remember what else. We got back to my house and smoked more weed, this time from the bong, and we listened to Dead Kennedys and then watched Aqua teen hunger force on adult swim and talked and laughed about more silly shit. My face hurts from laughing so much.

The weed really fucked him up though, I guess I just have a really high tolerance to it because I've been smoking a lot of the shit recently. He got sick and had to sit outside, it was almost kinda like he was having an anxiety attack or something, because I've had similar experiences when smoking weed. But I didn't want to say "HEY! HAVE YA EVER HAD AN ANXIETY ATTACK BEFORE?!" because I didn't know if he'd be embarassed or whatever.

So we sat outside on the front steps for the last three hours and I kept getting him water and we saw this amazing shooting star that left a trail half the length of the sky.

Oh yeah, we also ate popcorn and drank some hawaiiaaaiiiann punch. And I'm so glad you read that because it was such a special strange night for me.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 16, 2004 - 5:15 am