winter madness
Freudian Inventory Results
Genital (46%) you appear to be stuck between a progressive and regressive outlook on life.
Latency (46%) you appear to have a good balance of knowledge seeking and practicality.
Phallic (76%) you appear to have issues with controlling your sexual desires and possibly fidelity.
Anal (30%) you appear to be overly lacking in self control and organization, and have a compulsive need to defy authority.
Oral (40%) you appear to have a good balance of independence and interdependence.
Take Free Freudian Inventory Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

I got that little quizzie from onewetleg and I think it's pretty accurate.

My sleeping schedule is so messed up. I stayed up all night last night then I went to work at five thirty in the morning. then I came home and slept until tenish, and now I'm wide awake and it's twelve thirty in the morning.

I was dreaming about filet mignon and I woke up and realized I was starving because I hadn't eaten anything since six o clock this morning so I ate a can of tuna and drank a coke and smoked a cigarette.

I would like to create a little magical nighttime area in my backyard, with a little table and some lawn chairs and tons of hanging lights, and a little radio and a grill.

On Friday I'm going to make some food for the boys because they are always hungry and I never have any food in this house. The plan is steak even though I have never actually cooked steak myself.

I'm sitting here in the darkness and it feels like winter.

I've got Russ drinking coffee except I don't think he really likes it. He puts weird things in it, like chocolate syrup and lucky charms.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 22, 2004 - 12:19 am