a good day for a daydream
So I don't have to work today and I am so glad, my store is getting inspected by the district manager who is a total asshole. We have to be in complete compliance today or else he will shut us down. He wants to take over the store, you see, so he's trying to fuck us in the ass anyway he can. ONce he does that, he can shut the store down, the owner will be disowned or whatever, and he'll move in and take over. It's all a bunch of bullshit, really.

I had a bit of a party last night at my house and I had a really good time. I woke up this morning to a complete disaster though. The bong was tipped over on its side, waterless, good thing its plastic. Beer bottles everywhere, even outside on the front steps. Poker chips from one end of the house to the other, cards everywhere, empty cig packs, full ashtrays. I have an entire sink full of dirty dishes. bah.

Actually I got pretty angry last night because there was this boy over here and he was pissing me off. Little fuckin' punk ass bitch. He was critiscizing me, saying "you call yourself punk" blah blah blah, and he was aksing me if I had Nirvana and Pantera and all this bullshit. He was talking shit all night. I wanted to grab him by the throat and squeeze.

I don't even claim to be punkrighteous, I don't know why he has to start shit. He thinks he's soo punk because he has a damn mohawk and wears a misfits tshirt, that he STOLE from H@T T@PIC.

He wants to mow my yard today because he has no job and well, basically, he's a total fucking loser, but I haven't been ansereing the door because I know its him. Fuck him. I do not even feel comfortable with him in my house because all he talks about is stealing shit. I call him a goddamn thief but it's like, he has no conscience.

I just had to get that out of my system, I feel better now.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 23, 2004 - 11:48 am