go back to where you came from
A boy from my past just showed up at my front door. He was just a friend, I think we had P.E. together or soething. I used to take him home from school everyday back when I was a junior..I think.

He had a shirt on with a bikini clad woman and teh words "the south will rise again", he had a confederate flag tatooed on one arm and an american flag on the other. He was also extremely drunk, the drunken smell floated in wispy clouds off his body.

So I asked him what exactly it meant for the south to rise again, why was the south so much better than the north, did he want to have slaves, blah blah, and then he started to use the nigger word and he told ME I was the ingnorant one. heh. He started rattling off all this civil war factual information and he told me his grandpa faught in world war two on the nazi side.

So then I told him I hated america and everything it stood for and he was apalled. So we smoked a bong, because i think that is the only thing we have in common.

I just couldn't wait for him to leave, is that awful? And then he called me gothic. Oh my goodness.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 23, 2004 - 7:02 pm