I'm going to bed RIGHT NOW after I eat this little sausage egg and cheese biscuit thing I got from the gas station.
Tonight was weird. Had a little party here with a bunch of boys, that was not the weird aspect though, because it's usually me and a bunch of boys. I'm not one of those girls that sits around and flirts with all the boys in the room and nods her head in agreement when a conversation is going, I dunno, I guess I just feel more comfortable around guys than girls so I'm just one of the guys or something. I dunno..I do beer bongs and shit, and throw knives in the wall and stuff like that. The girls I hang out with don't do that shit. I'm not trying to be a badass but you have to keep the party going somehow or else everyone will just sit there and be like rotten vegetables fermenting on your couch.

It's not a good idea to play with knives and swords around drunk boys, thats the lesson I learned tonight. I had to break up some under-knife-point shit, and it was just dumb to begin with.

I really just didn't want any blood on the loveseat because I cleaned today, damnit.

I had the dog on the leash, russ's friend tj and I were sitting outside, and the dog saw a cat and tried to bolt and he pulled me right off the front steps. He did that shit twice actually, only the first time I landed on concrete. And my nose feels broken, it sucks bad. I'm glad I didn't have my nosering in because it would of stabbed the shit out of me.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 28, 2004 - 3:12 am