cant turn on any lights, oh no!
I took a bunch of pictures tonight, I think they are really going to be beautiful. I drove around for ages looking for an old cemetary but to no avail. Finally I saw a large neon pink cross in the sky and I went to it. With the country church comes the country cemetary.

I was walking along the gravel pathway under little groves of trees, every now and then there would be a huge ruckus from above and a large bird would shoot off into the sky. It was a bit startling, unexpected anyways.

Knock knock knock, someones at the door, I'm not gonna answer it because its that boy and I don't want to play his lovey games tonight.

I smoked some keef tonight. "Keef: The crystals that come off of marijuana bud. You can take freshly cured buds, and use a razor blad to scrape off the crystals, and smoke it. It is extremely potent. You can otherwise make a keef box, which collects the crystals that fall when you break up buds onto a mirror."

It messes you up and makes your lips temporarily numb. I went over to this guys apartment tonight, I will call him "shuey". I've know him for ages and always had a little crush on him. He's a preppy boy, talking about spending 2800 dollars on car audio. He's got sponsors for the shit. He goes to car audio competitions. We shared passed out drunk stories about waking up and not knowing where we were. I got some dank from him, patted his pit bull, smiled and took off.

Shuey had the keef.

We had good conversation.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 02, 2004 - 8:57 pm