When I wake up inthe morning
I've discovered anything is better with krazy salt. They say hunger is the best spice, but no, its krazy salt. yum yum yum.

I hate touchy rfeelly relationships. I hate them, oh yes I do. Uh, if theres three people sitting in my living room, I DO NOT want to cuddle on the couch with you while sitting in between your legs! Get your legs away from me!

I finally just had to move to the chair.

AND...on a much happier side note, I at4e three peaches in a row tonight and they were delectable mmmmm...fuckin' delicious. Afterwards I licked each of my fingers evenly and real good because I was trying to make the boys in the room start thinking sexual thoughts in their heads.

I made the noises and everything. Good to the last drop.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 02, 2004 - 2:44 am