Don't be scared to touch my skin
So we were all sitting here in my living room, I had just woken up, and my mama stopped by. A friend of mine, TJ, was sitting on the couch wearing a clowns wig which he had cut into a mohawk. So he's chillin, I introduced my mom to everybody, and he's wearing a clowns wig cut into a mohawk.

So it was weird, I never thought I would ever introduce my mom to someone wearing a clowns wig cut into a mohawk.

She didn't even say anything. I would of at least said "Wow, you are wearing a clowns wig cut into a mohawk.

This was only a test of the emergency broadcast system. Do not be alarmed, do not take cover. You are OK. Do not call your local congressman, do not freak and call the president. Your brain cells have been stimulated so that you don't even know whats going on right now, you are here because they want you to be here. And you don't even know it.

But don't be alarmed, that was only a test of the emergency broadcast system.

Paid for by your local big time political committee.

Hoorah! We are saved!

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 31, 2004 - 8:38 pm