my eyes are blurry
I saw a fifteen year old boy get mauled by a vicious dog tonight. it was very, very scary. He was screaming and yelling and crying for help, the dog just kept on trying to kill him.

I was scared and I didn't know what to do, finally the boy got away and the ambulance came and he walked away with half his pants.

While the boy was being mauled his family came outside and he screamed for them to go back inside, so the dog wouldn't attack them too.

I don't know if I would've or could've been that selfless, and it was just pure instinct for him. What a stud.

The dog attacked another boy about half an hour before that happened, they went back outside with a shovel to kill the dog when the other boy got attacked.

The dogs name was rocket and he's probably dead now.

And thats what happens if you beat your fucking dog, he will be mean and attack you.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 17, 2004 - 1:20 am