BLAST!!
I went to my college today and it turns out i missed the deadline to apply for the vet tech program.

I missed the deadline by FIVE MONTHS. So I'm not very happy right now, because I want to get in that college and get a damn degree. So I walked out of the doors and cursed the bushes and the steps and the parking places. I said fuck shit damn cunt whore piss fuck shit over and over again under my breath.

I have to wait until the fall of 2005 to go to my college.

So I was so angry that I had to go get something pierced, my cartilidge, to be precise. It hurt really good, and I feel a little bit better now, but I'm still not very happy.

The happy part of they day is that my exroomate is paying me the money he owes me from april. A hundred bucks, and I really really need it right now, so that is a good good thing.

I was talking to Russ on the phone while he was driving down interstate 101 near hollywood.

He said some guy pulled out in front of some other guy, and the guy flipped him off. THen the puller outer guy said "fuck you!" and then the flipper offer guy said "im sorry" and then the fuck you puller outer guy said "im sorry" back to him.

And that made me smile.

I actually read the peircing release form this time, and this is what it says about oral piercings.

"You can drink beer. You are not at risk for a yeast infection unless you brew your own beer. As with everything else, you must rinse after drinking. Rinse after each beer, not after each bar."

And that made me smile too.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 13, 2004 - 4:55 pm