big hoop earrings
Some little fucker, actually Rustys little brother, broke into my house and stole my savings account.

Only forty dollars worth of dimes pennies nickles and quarters, but still forty dollars.

i have witnesses, but I'm not pressing charges. It's only fucking money. Goddamn fucking money. He's lucky he didn't hurt my pathetic, non guarding dog. If the dog would have been hurt, he would have been hurt.

The next time I see little dylan I'm going to grab him by the throat and slam him against the nearest object and call him a little motherfucker. I might spit in his eye, but I don't know yet.

So I told his dad. Whats worse than the wrath of an angry father when you are a thirteen year old boy.

On a happier note, I got free furniture. A black couch and loveseat, a black circular coffee table, and two matching end tables. Oh yes, and a rug, a black rug with tanish swirlies in the center.

Happy day, all my furniture matches! It's all black!

This boy i work with told me that Rod Stewart had a nice ass and then he blushed a little bit. I wanted to say "ha! I knew you were gay!"

Why cant he just quit acting like he likes girls. I know he's gay, I've know he was gay for the past eight years. I just want to tell him, Its cool man, be gay and be proud, I love you.

My old couch is in my backyard now. I sit on it sometimes, and wish I had an ice cold natty light and a bug zapper.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 12, 2004 - 11:29 pm