I don't have to work today
Last night I dreamed I was an olympic swimmer, I have had this dream before. I was doing the backstroke and everyone else I was competing against was doing the breast stroke.

Russ's uncle

told me he wanted me to come to Japan with them next year, when Russ graduates. I told him I could not afford to go to Japan and he told me not to worry about the money. I have never even met him, only talked to him on the phone. I asked him what he was doing tonight, and he said "whatever I bring home with me."

Japan is where I have always, always wanted to go. I don't know though, only time will tell what will happen.

Russ

is coming home on Monday and I have a feeling I'm going to knock him over with my kisses as soon as he walks in the door. I have missed him in so many ways, yes, I'm a horny little bitch so I've missed his body, but I have missed his company and conversation just as much.

I wish I knew about real true love, how do you even fuckin' know?! It seems like eventually you end up with the person you can stand to be around everyday.

And what is that?!

I don't want that. I want passion, every single day, until the day that I die. I don't want to settle for just anyone, and thats what everyone wants I'm sure.

I will just stop writing now, because I am just sitting here thinking too much and I want this entry to be over.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 20, 2004 - 1:09 pm