lalala
Well, the new boy I work with asked me how old I was today, and I told him 22.

He said I don't look like I'm 22, I look like I'm 18. It kinda made me happy.

When I got my hair cut and saw my grandmas, grandma number one said "Wow, you look so much older!" Grandma number two said "Wow, it makes you look so much younger!"

Aside from the boy, (who wanted to "bum a pack of smokes", which I agreed to, if he paid me back tuesday) the grandmas have two interesting points of view.

I'm not trying to look like anything, not to be older or to be younger. Just let me be, let me be me.

I'm sitting here in my new little guest room. I'm facing the wall, the computer pushed up against the right angle of the right corner of the room. Directly behind me is the twin bed, the window to my right and a little back. There is a loveseat across from the twin bed, with my old wooden coffee table in between them, the other window in line with the coffee table on the wall directly behind me.

Theres sunlight streaming in the window, creating parallel lines on the flannel cased pillow on the loveseat. The tv is directly to the left of the computer pushed up against the wall, inside a big old wooden entertainment center, so old that all the boards are sagging downwards.

I was lying on the loveseat watching womens olympic wrestling. If you like girls sexually I do not see how you could not be turned on by that.

I dont even like girls sexually and I was a bit turned on.

Its a tiny room, you can sit on the loveseat and reach the table and you can sit on the bed and reach the table. You can also turn my computer chair around (which is a big wooden oversized type adirondack chair, with blue coushins) and reach the table.

It makes a wonderful smoking room, and I think I'll do that right now.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 22, 2004 - 3:12 pm