connect the dots, la la lala
I do believe I've started a lawn mowing revolution.

Heres why.

Last year I mowed every single week, so the grass was always really short. The neighbours on the right mowed every week, as did the neighbors on the left. this year I said fuck you to the grass, I will not mow you every week, I'll mow you every other week. So now my grass gets pretty tall before I mow it.

For awhile the right and left neighbors were mowing every week and their grass was always shorter than mine. Then they realized "hey, this girl next to me only mows once every two weeks so if I only mow once every two weeks my yard will not look bad compared to her yard".

And so it was, and everybody is happy.

I hate my grass. I would like to get a big truck full of concrete and just dump it everywhere. Or maybe shit loads of weed killer everywhere. grass is a nuisance. too bad theres a fine if you don't keep your yard looking neat and tidy. I hate the law.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 28, 2004 - 5:07 pm