tony takes his chevy like a virgin out of his garage
I've been watching the olympics recently. Last night i was watching some kind of running race and everyone in the stand was booing the three americans, loudly, so loud they had to start the race over twice. It was a bit funny to me until the three americans got gold silver and bronze.

Then I was like damn..., and then everyone started cheering.

So I know this sounds bad, but I like it when the athletes fuck up and hurt themselves. I want to see the divers hit the diving boards and do belly flops, I want to see the hurdle runners trip over a hurdle and bite the pavement (which I did see!), and I want to see the dudes on bikes run into the walls when they makes sharp turns.

And those dudes on bikes, thier shoes are hooked to the pedals, so I don't know what they do when they crash and burn.

I have to:

get my oil changed

buy dog food

take film to get developed

mail a package to my brother

buy some green light bulbs

And there is more, damnit, but I have already forgotten.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
August 27, 2004 - 1:09 pm