gotta get out of this town
NO work today, sitting here with all the windows open, blinds up, wearing black bra and undies that even match.

going out for coffe with a boy, donnie, tonight. I don't know much about him except that he has a cat, a masters degree, he has huge biceps, and he always wears a sweatshirt.

He comes in to where I work.

I asked him why he always wears a sweatshirt and he made me feel his biceps, said he didn't want something I cant remember, thats how I know. He also loves to sweat, he's 30 years old, keeps the air at 68 degrees, and wants to move to florida and start a business.

yup, thats what I know about him.

A girl I know apparently hates me and everytime I see her she screams shit at me, I'm really getting sick of it, it's getting kinda old. She needs to grow some balls and confront me face to face and tell me what the fuck her problem is. I will kick her ass, but she has to hit me first because I know she'll press charges if I hit her first, so that is what I'm going to tell her. Fuckin' hit me alicia, right now, so I can beat your ass and not worry about going to jail. It would be different if she was actually my friend, but she is not my friend and never has been and I never want or wanted to be her friend.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 09, 2004 - 11:37 am