these are the lives of our days
I think my boy cat is mad at me. I've got this green rug in my bathroom, and I've been noticing little wet spots on the rug at a time when no wet spots should be on a rug, like when no shower has been taken.

I met two people today, tabitha and ohh..fuck...Bryce, that was his name. It's the only Bryce I know, and bryce was pretty cool. As was tabitha for that matter.

The boy that just bought the 72 cougar that I talked about some-other-time ago fucked the car up and now the engine is going to be rebuilt, and mechanics are slow as shit so it won't probably be ready for two months or someshit. He's paying some guy in weed and beer to rebuilt the chassis. He's not really rebuilding the chassis I just wanted to type that word becuase its a cool word, chassis. I dare you to type it today.

hey, nice chassies lassies. ARGGG!! I've lost me bloody eyepatch, matey. Find me patch or I'll cut yer guts to mere blimey bits, arrgg. Savvy?

You pirates are everywhere, why do you think yer so cool. Yeah, your butt pirates probably. You know.

Oh yes, I've discovered a tiny white bump on the inside of my eyelid. It's annoying and sometimes makes my vision blurry.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 10, 2004 - 3:26 pm