a recurrence of haunting emotions washes over me
we have a huge six foot long fake sandwich hanging on the wall at work. Today it fell off the wall and crashed to the floor just inches from where I was standing. It made me laugh out loud and all the customers were like "whoa".

Clocks hanging on the wall are way too restrictive.

Today was the first day in a long, long time that I have not hit the snooze button. It was miraculous.

The kid that broke into my house overdosed on some pills and the cops found him slumped over, unconscious, on a bridge. Rumours are floating around that he's dead, but I don't believe it. Fuckin' rumours.

The little coffee date went well, and we will see each other again. I pulled an Audrey Hepburn on him and said "would you like to kiss me?"

My girl cat is sick and I am sad. I will call the vet tomorrow and hopefully they give me some medicine and she will get better. I don't want to be in the position of considering just exactly how much money I will spend on her to make her better.

I love my girl cat and I don't want her to die, her brother would be so very lonely, and I would miss her little meeps, though she hasn't been meeping very much lately.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 12, 2004 - 5:35 pm