Rollin' in the seven-two (ba da duh)
I've been so social today, it's all very unlike me. The afternoom was filled with boys and cars and boys working on cars and boys driving cars.

I went for a ride in a real fast car, a regal, with a 350, the car was an automatic but if you pushed a button (or something) you could manually shift the gears and not have to worry about the clutch.

He took me out on a county road and got on it, the gas pedal that is, and we went sideways and straightways and sideways again. It threw me back into the seat and plastered my head against the headrest. It was a divine ride.

He's a beautiful boy with an insanely large nose and your nose contiunes to grow as you get older so when he's 45 he's going to have a fucking honker on him. He looks like a greek god sculpture that came to life with an unproportional nose.

So, I've come to the conclusion that if your a woman and if you want a man with the same maturity level as yourself, you must find one at least six years older than yourself.

The 18 year old boy is sort of stalking me now and I'm really past bored with him. cant' even have a decent conversation, he says the same shit every time I see him.

"I wore my bandana today, my hair was sky high"

or

"did I tell you the story about that one time when...?"

YES, yes, you told me the damn story, twice actually. I wish I had the balls to tell him that I'm really super bored of him and I would like him to have a nice life but I don't want to be in it from this point in time on.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 14, 2004 - 12:11 am