The bra
We were driving in the drop top, drinking vodka from plastic bottles and smoking hitters. The subject of sex came up, like it always does, it's a subject we agree on at least, and a conversation we can hold.

I started talking about this bra I bought, and how fabulous it makes me feel. It's black and lacy and cut real real low, the cups are black but a little lace overhangs against the breast so that a tiny bit of flesh can be seen through the spiderwebbed pattern, the straps are super skinny but made with an abundance of lace as well.

So I was explaining this to him, and how it was a shame that some guys cannot appreciate a fine bra when they see it. I do not mean to turn him on when I talk like this, I'm seriously just being myself, and being honest. He is one of the few people, if not the only, that I can be totally straightforward with.

I do not mean to turn him on, but I know I do and the thing is, I have no sexual feelings toward him, but it still excites me to know that I can arouse him a little.

So he asked me if I would show him the bra and I said no, I will not, it's been built up too much already. the excitement factor would be gone.

We pulled up to my house and idled in the driveway, he asked me again. I said no, I will not show you right now but I will show you some time, when you least expect it. It will be brief and unexpected. I told him that I wanted to show a roomfull of six boys the bra, that I wanted to just walk by and rip my shirt up for a few seconds, then walk on by like nothing happened, just because the bra is so damn fabulous and it makes my boobs look so good that they look fake.

I said that and then I heard my neighbors screen door either open or shut, I do not know, it made me feel a little trampy a first, but then it just made me feel really great. The fact that they might of heard our entire conversation I mean.

You've just got to understand that this is so totally unlike me, to be this bold, and to be this uninhibited. Earlier we were driving down the road and I was in the back, I stood completely upright in the car and held my arms out, then he hit the gas a little and I lost my balance and fell onto the back of the car, onto the trunk. I felt so free in the back of that convertible, the car wasn't even there really, it was just me and the wind, the wind and I.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 15, 2004 - 12:51 am