cowboy look is the one I saw, can't change now cause the clothes are bought
I took my cat for a ride in the car today and she had a really good time. We drove around the town and she sat curled up in a ball in the passenger seat. We had a good conversation too, she was meeping again, though I know she is being two faced because she's really actually pissed off at me.

So from now on out I will refer to the boy as "the don" and I will also refer to him as a man because he is not a boy and boy sounds so childish.

So the don man and I are having drinks tomorrow at a sleazy little bar out in the sticks because it is equidistant from both our humble abodes. He lives a half an hour away from me. Tomorrow is free pool night so free pool we shall play, if and only if we can fight off all the cowboys.

I've decided that I'm not sleeping with him for at least two months, maybe even three, if we do indeed last that long. It will be better that way, trust me. I'm talking to you, myself, so listen up and listen to yourself myself.

What are you doing awake right now? You know you have to get up in three and a half hours, don't you? Go to bed already and just remember that the spiders are there to protect you from evil spirits.

You are only strange if you answer yourself when you talk to yourself.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 16, 2004 - 12:25 am