king of fools
I am a person of many containers. I have a box or a bowl or a bag or a cup for everything. On my coffee table right now I have a blue vans shoe-box full of pictures and letters, a purple plastic container full of pennies, a beautiful wooden box with a lid full of foamy star stickers and various rocks, a monkey pod wooden bowl full of silver change, and a black zip around vinyl make up carrier full of pariphenilia.
And those are just the containers on my coffee table, there are many many more.
Here is a picture of my cat, RebelRebel, killing my nameless bird on the sims:

And here is a picture of my brother as a sim, I created him, and he is getting dissed by that girl because he kept trying to entertain her with a puppet and she didn't like it:

The sim really has my brothers face, I have a special program.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 27, 2004 - 10:58 pm