cause I'm bad news
I took a nap on the loveseat today and dreamed my brother was home and I wasnt' with him and I was sad and I felt guilty. I was at a party with blue tile floors and it was flooded.
Tomorrow will be date number three with the don man. He calls me sweetie and it makes my knees feel mushy. .
I discovered this new band called Rilo Kiley and theres this one song I love. It goes something like this: talking leads to touching, and touching leads to sex, and then there is no mystery left, cause I'm bad news yeah baby I'm bad news...
Its good shit.
The moon rose about an hour ago and it looked enormous...just an illusion of course, but it still looked absolutely gorgeous. It's called a harvest moon, and what do you know, all the farmers are blocking the roadways with their tractors and harvesting the corn and soybeans.
Sex and the city is on tonight so I'm very excited. It's my new addiction even though its edited from the original shit. I never saw the original shit so I'm being a bit deprived, but thats okay for now.
I love you dooki, I'm the one thats sofa king we todd did.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 29, 2004 - 8:07 pm