walk
Just got back from the date with the don man, I'm really very happy right now, we played pool and I won three times out of four. Har har har! I never win at pool. It's just starting to not be awkward so its just getting good. I like this guy.
He's a bit narcissistic but I totally dig it, it's refreshing in a way. The eighteen year old boy had super low self esteem and it was goddamn annyoing. The don man works out five times a week and even trains someone. Today they ran four miles, if I tried to run four miles...well I cannot run four miles. Maybe a quarter mile withought stopping but thats it. haha. I feel kinda slackerish.
He even occasionally smokes weed, he dreams of going to amsterdam, and he's a vodka drinker.
ANywyas, why am I talking so much about him. Because it's new and fresh and all I can really think about right now. He's ten years older than I. I go from someone who's ten years older then someone who's five years younger then someone whos ten years older. And he has two burial plots, not one but two, and one is in mexico. He mom is mexican but he's blond haired and blue eyed. yep.
I keep listineg to walk llke an egyptian over and over again on winamp waayaoh way ohhh...all the cops in the dounut shop say...


!<-- - -->?


lucky
September 30, 2004 - 10:42 pm